The settings are displayed in the “Integration with CRM” tab after the integration is connected. If you have several channels connected, the integration for each channel must be configured separately.
1. Choose roles for employees
The role defines the employee’s rights: which chats they see and whether they can correspond with customers. There are three roles:
- Quality control — checks the sales reps’ work. Sees all sales reps’ correspondence, but can’t write anything.
- Sales rep — communicates with clients and handles deals. Can write only to the clients for which he is responsible in the CRM. They cannot see the correspondence of other sales reps.
- Manager — manages and supervises large deals. They see the correspondence of all sales reps and can write to any client.
The “Choose” button opens a window with the selection of employee roles.
The “Receives new clients” slider gives the employee the right to participate in the distribution of new clients. For example, if “Incoming leads” is created, the employee will receive a notification and will be able to write to the client first. If they do write, they become responsible for the deal in the CRM.
If a deal is created in any funnel, the sales rep participates in the distribution of the client by turn and gets the right to become responsible for the client in CRM.
2.If you need to make the first responding seller responsible.
If you select the “Initial contact” stage, all Sales reps from item 1 will receive notifications of new messages. As soon as one of the sellers accepts the “Initial contact”, a lead will be created, and the seller will become responsible for the client in CRM. Other sellers will stop seeing messages from this client and will not be distracted by them.
If you need to distribute customers among sellers in turn.
Select the stage and funnel in which the lead will be created. When a new client writes, the service will automatically create a lead and put one of the sellers responsible for the client, who has the slider “Gets new customers” enabled. Other sales reps will not see messages from this client. Thus, sellers will receive new customers in turn and will not be distracted by other people’s correspondence.
Additional settings apply to all channels at once.
1. The numbers within your CRM that are written with an 8 are considered as beginning with a +7
We can only send a message to a number beginning with +7. Turn this setting on so you don’t have to change 8 to +7 in your CRM numbers.
Turn this setting off only if you have customers from Asia.
2. Decrypt the links sent by Salesbot into their normal view
Salesbot shortens links into the form amo.sh. For example, the link kruglosutka.ru will look like this: amo.sh/4823.
Decrypted links do not cause distrust, so the number of clicks on them is greater. When decrypted, WhatsApp will display a preview of the link’s content.
Do not enable transcription if you use link navigation in automation. For example, so that when a link is clicked, the sales rep is automatically set a task. If the link is decrypted, the automation will not work.
WhatsApp will not display a preview when you send an unencrypted link.
3. Notify managers of all messages
If the setting is enabled, employees with the “manager” role will have a sum of unanswered messages on the Wazzup button: unanswered messages from the manager + unanswered messages from other employees. Managers will receive push notifications in the mobile app for all clients, including those for which managers are not assigned as responsible in CRM.
If the setting is disabled, employees with the “manager” role on the Wazzup button will only have unanswered push notifications from those customers for whom the manager is assigned as responsible in CRM. Managers will receive push notifications in the mobile app only for those customers for whom they are assigned as responsible in CRM.
4. Show Wazzup widget in the left panel of the Kommo menu
After integration is enabled, the Wazzup button appears on the left panel of the Kommo menu. If you click on it, the window with all manager’s chats will open.
If you turn off the setting, the button with all available chats will disappear. Then the seller will only be able to open a chat with a specific customer from the card.
5. From which channel to write first
This settings item is for employees who have access to more than one WhatsApp channel. Select which channel the message will leave from if the employee texts the client first.
If you lack the functionality of the built-in integration, you can refine it with the API.