When removing integration with Bitrix24, it is important to follow the sequence: first remove the integration with Bitrix24 in the Wazzup personal account, then remove the Wazzup application in Bitrix24.
If you remove the application in Bitrix24 first — we lose the connection with CRM and can’t remove Wazzup links and buttons inside Bitrix24.
- Go to the “Integration with CRM” tab in your Wazzup personal account;
- Click the trash can icon on the right side of the top bar;
- Confirm the removal by selecting “Delete” in the window that opens;
- Go to the “Market” tab on the left panel of Bitrix24 → “Installed” tab on the top panel.
- Click the “Delete” button to the right of the Wazzup application;
- Check the “delete application settings and data” box and click the “Delete” button.