Additional settings can be found in the “Integration with CRM” section → in the “More” tab. They apply to all channels at once.
1. The numbers within your CRM that are written with an 8 are considered as beginning with a +7
We can only send a message to a number beginning with +7. Turn this setting on so you don’t have to change 8 to +7 in your CRM numbers.
Turn this setting off only if you have customers from Asia.
2. Decrypt the links sent by Salesbot into their normal view
Salesbot shortens links into the form amo.sh. For example, the link kruglosutka.ru will look like this: amo.sh/4823.
Decrypted links do not cause distrust, so the number of clicks on them is greater. When decrypted, WhatsApp will display a preview of the link’s content.
Do not enable transcription if you use link navigation in automation. For example, so that when a link is clicked, the sales rep is automatically set a task. If the link is decrypted, the automation will not work.
WhatsApp will not display a preview when you send an unencrypted link.
3. Notify managers of all messages
If the setting is enabled, employees with the “manager” role will have a sum of unanswered messages on the Wazzup button: unanswered messages from the manager + unanswered messages from other employees. Managers will receive push notifications in the mobile app for all clients, including those for which managers are not assigned as responsible in CRM.
If the setting is disabled, employees with the “manager” role on the Wazzup button will only have unanswered push notifications from those customers for whom the manager is assigned as responsible in CRM. Managers will receive push notifications in the mobile app only for those customers for whom they are assigned as responsible in CRM.
4. Show Wazzup widget in the left panel of the Kommo menu
After integration is enabled, the Wazzup button appears on the left panel of the Kommo menu. If you click on it, the window with all manager’s chats will open.
If you turn off the setting, the button with all available chats will disappear. Then the seller will only be able to open a chat with a specific customer from the card.
5. Priority channel
This settings item is for employees who have access to more than one WhatsApp channel. Select which channel the message will leave from if the employee texts the client first.
If you lack the functionality of the built-in integration, you can refine it with the API.